Essential Contacts

School Chair

(404) 894-2867

David Sholl – School Chair
Lori Federico – Assistant to the Chair
Eric Neville – Administrative Support

Undergraduate Program

(404) 894-2865

Victor Breedveld – Associate Chair
Ami Waller-Ivanecky – Academic Advisement
Ellen Murkison – Academic Advisement

Graduate Program

(404) 894-2877

J. Carson Meredith – Associate Chair
Janice Whatley – Academic Advisement

Administration & Accounting

(404) 894-2842

Deborah Babykin – Assistant Director of Financial Operations
Dawn Franklin – Assistant Director of Admin Operations

Imogene Baker – Human Resources Manager
Nancy Hutton - Finance Manager

Accounting Support

Phyllis Jones – Financial Admin III
Julian Laguna – Financial Admin II
Nick Morgan - Financial Admin I
Ian Tumey - Financial Admin I

Faculty Support

Individual Support:
Donna Bondy - Dr. Prausnitz
crystal.bray [at] (Crystal Bray) - Drs. Champion and Wilson
aeryal.herrod [at] (Aeryal Herrod) - Dr. Styczynski
Michelle Harden - Dr. Koros
carol.mills [at] (Carol Mills) - Dr. Lu
Rochelle Moses - Drs. Breedveld, Kawajiri, Meredith, Nair, Ng, and Realff
Kysten Raleigh - Drs. Chen, Deng, Filler, Kohl, Lively, Maldovan, Rousseau, and Sievers
Cassandra Smith - Drs. Grover, Jones, Liu, Ludovice, and Medford
Valerie Spradling - Drs. Agrawal, Behrens, Boukouvala, Fuller, Hess, Nenes, Paravastu, Reichmanis, and Sambanis

Coordinated Support:
Kysten Raleigh and Gina Adams - Dr. Walton
Leslie Schlag and Lori Federico - Dr. Sholl
Denice Shorter and aeryal.herrod [at] (Aeryal Herrod) - Dr. Kane
Denise Shorter and crystal.bray [at] (Crystal Bray) - Dr. Bommarius

Information Technology

(404) 894-7071

Kevin Guger – IT Support Manager
Bradley Donegan – IT Support
Sam Skinner – IT Support

Machine Research Services

(404) 894-2884

Jeff Andrews – Machine Shop Manager
Brad Parker – Research Machinist


Todd Clarkson – Ford ES&T Facilities Manager
Rod Sefton – Bunger-Henry Building Manager
Curtis Burnett – Ford ES&T Building Coordinator


(404) 385-2299

brad.dixon [at] (Brad Dixon )- Communications Manager