Imogene Baker
Administrative Supervisor - Human Resources Manager
Richard Barger
Financial Admin III
Donna Bondy
Administrative Support
Curtis Burnett
Ford ES&T Facilities Manager
Todd Clarkson
Ford ES&T Facilities Manager II
Denzel Deloach
Financial Admin II
Brad Dixon
Communications Manager
Lori Federico
Assistant to the Chair
Luz Feliciano
IT Support Prof II
Sarah Flake
Development Assistant
Juanita Freeman
Faculty Support Coordinator
Kevin Guger
IT Support—Lead
Hannah Hawthorne
Admin Professional III
Adrienne Hillman
Academic Advisor
Mack Jenkins
IT Support Engineer
Annemarie Karanja
Financial Administrative III
Lauren Kennedy
Director of Development
Nisha Kukreja
Faculty Support Coordinator
Sara Kunicki
Program and Operations Manager
Stephanie Laney
Program Support Coordinator-ACS Journal Office Administrator
Sametria Matthews
Academic Advisor II
Jacqueline Mercadal
Faculty Support Coordinator
Nicholas Morgan
Asst. Director Financial Ops
Rochelle Moses
Administrative Support
Ramaiseya "Maise" Parham
Faculty Support Coordinator
Brad Parker
Research Machinist
Donna Peyton
Director, Office of Corporate Engagement
Ellen Murkison Riley
Academic Advising Manager - Undergraduate Program
Leslie Schlag
Grants Administrator
Valarie Spradling
Admin Professional III
Jeremy Stephens
Research Machinist
Nicole Thompson
Asst. Dir. Admin. Ops
Randee Turner
Financial Manager I
Janice Whatley
Academic Advisor—Graduate Program