Micah S. Ziegler
Assistant Professor and John Woody Faculty Fellow
Sven Holger Behrens
Adjunct Professor
Victor Breedveld
Associate Chair for Undergraduate Studies, Professor and Frank Dennis Faculty Fellow
Julie Champion
Professor (William R. McLain Endowed Term Professorship)
Michael Filler
Professor, T. Hamilton and Bettye Traylor Faculty Fellow, and Interim Executive Director of the Institute for Electronics and Nanotechnology
Thomas Fuller
Professor and Thomas A. Solak Faculty Fellow
Martha Grover
Professor and Associate Chair for Graduate Studies, James Carl and Sheila Farrell Pirkle, Jr. Faculty Fellow, and ADVANCE Professor, College of Engineering)
Dennis Hess
Emeritus Professor
Christopher Jones
Professor, John F. Brock III School Chair
Ravi Kane
Professor, Garry Betty/V Foundation Chair and GRA Eminent Scholar in Cancer Nanotechnology