Sven Holger Behrens
Adjunct Professor
Andreas Bommarius
Professor, Clifford W. Rackley Faculty Fellow, and Nobles Family Faculty Fellow
Julie Champion
Professor (William R. McLain Endowed Term Professorship)
Dennis Hess
Emeritus Professor
Ravi Kane
Professor, Garry Betty/V Foundation Chair and GRA Eminent Scholar in Cancer Nanotechnology
Hang Lu
Professor and Cecil J. "Pete" Silas Chair of Chemical & Biomolecular Engineering
Peter Ludovice
Associate Professor and Charles R. Byrd Faculty Fellow
J. Carson Meredith
Professor and James Preston Harris Faculty Fellow, Executive Director of the Renewable Bioproducts Institute
Anant Paravastu
Associate Professor and W. Lloyd Johnson and Ann Drake Johnson Faculty Fellow
Mark Prausnitz
Regents' Professor, J. Erskine Love Jr. Chair in Chemical & Biomolecular Engineering, and Director of the Center for Drug Design, Development and Delivery